Name
Firm
Phone
Email
Web Address
Ann
Agnew, AIA
Boss & Agnew Architects (208) 725-0222 ann@bossagnewarchitects.com www.bossagnewarchitects.com
Kristin Ragan Anderson, AIA Anderson Architecture P.A. (208)726-6054 kristin@andersonARC.com www.andersonARC.com
Matthew
Ferrarini
Ferrarini Kitchens. Baths. Interiors.  (215)-242-3014

matthew@ferrariniremodeling.com

https://www.ferrariniremodeling.com
Joseph Knox Barclay, AIA Joseph Knox Barclay AIA (208) 726-7673 knoxbarclay@cox.net  
Thomas Gustaffson Royex Systems Other Region(Sweden)  Royexsystems Rock Breaking

David Louis Barovetto, AIA

David Barovetto Architect, Inc. (208) 726-8620    

Dale Bates, AIA

Living Architecture (208) 726-3691 dale@livarch.com www.livarch.com
Andrew K. Bick, AIA Andrew K. Bick, Inc. (208) 726-8608 akbick@mindspring.com  
Thadd H. Blanton, AIA Ruscitto/Latham/Blanton Architectura P.A. (208) 726-5608 rlb@rlb-sv.com www.rlb-sv.com
G. Michael Blash Michael Blash & Associates (208) 726-1414 michaelblash@cox.net www.michaelblashandassociates.com
Don
Boss, AIA
Boss & Agnew Architects (208) 725-0222 don@bossagnewarchitects.com www.bossagnewarchitects.com
Woodrow W. Bryant, AIA Wright, Bryant & Johnson Inc. (208) 726-4434 woody@wbjarchitects.com www.wbjarchitects.com
Michael A Bulls, AIA Ruscitto/Latham/Blanton Architectura P.A. (208) 726-5608 mbulls@rlb-sv.com
Jay W. Cone, AIA Jay Cone Architecture PC (208) 578-5226 jcone@jayconearchitecture.com  
Steve R. Cook, AIA Steve R. Cook Architect (208) 725-5566 steve@stevecookarchitect.com stevecookarchitect.com
Barrett Skiver Craig, AIA Balteus Design Group (208) 420-9703 balteus@hughes.net www.balteus.com
H. Steve Deal, AIA H. Steve Deal AIA (208) 788-3456 sdeal@powereng.com  
Susan Carol Desko, AIA Architect Susan Desko, AIA (208) 726-0155 sdesko@susandesko-aia.com  
Michael R. Doty, AIA Michael Doty Associates, Architects (208) 726-4228 mike@mda-arc.com www.mda-arc.com
Tobin T. Dougherty, AIA Tobin Architect & Associates (208) 726-8112

ttd@tobinarchitects.com

www.tobinarchitects.com
Ned Hamlin, AIA Edward R. Hamlin PA AIA (208) 726-4991 ned@nedhamlin.com
F. Grant Haycock, AIA F.G. Haycock, AIA (208) 543-6234 the_architect@bigfoot.com  
F. William Hayes, AIA F. William Hayes AIA (208) 726-2181 fwmhayes@hotmail.com  
David Hertel, AIA David Hertel, AIA (208) 726-1510 david@dhertel.com www.dhertel.com
Janet Marie Jarvis, AIA Jarvis Group Architects (208) 726-4031 janet@jarvis-group.com  
Thomas H. Johnson, AIA Johnson Architectural Group (208)788-1949 harold@wbjarchitects.com
Linda L. Kelsey, AIA Kelsey Design Group, Architecture & Planning, LLC (208) 720-2429 kelseydesigns@sunvalley.net  
Curtis P. Kemp, AIA Curtis P. Kemp AIA (208) 788-4079 curtis@curtiskemp.com www.curtiskemp.com
John M.
King,
AIA
Williams|Partners, Architects, P.C. (208) 726-0020 john@williams-partners.com www.williams-partners.com
Nicholas J. Latham, AIA Ruscitto/Latham/Blanton Architectura P.A. (208) 726-5608 rlb@rlb-sv.com www.rlb-sv.com
R. Craig Lawrence, AIA Ruscitto/Latham/Blanton Architectura P.A. (208) 726-5608 rlb@rlb-sv.com www.rlb-sv.com
Michael D. Mattias, AIA Afterhours Design PA (208) 720-3568 maamba@cox.net  
James D. McLaughlin, AIA McLaughlin & Associates, Chartered (208) 726-9392 jim@mclaughlinarchitects.com www.mclaughlinarchitects.com
Darryl C. McMillen, AIA Darryl C. McMillen, Architect (541) 593-0204 mdmcmillen@yahoo.com
Roger D. Olson, AIA RDO Architectural (208) 726-8755 rogero@sunvalley.com  
Stephen D. Pruitt, AIA Architecture Plus, Chartered (208) 726-3583 spruitt@archplus-sv.com www.archplus-sv.com
Mark R. Pynn, AIA Mark Pynn, Architect (208) 622-4656 mpynn@sunvalleyarchitect.com www.sunvalleyarchitect.com
Peter I. Ripsom, AIA Peter I. Ripsom AIA (208) 622-8015 ripsomaia@cox.net  
Thomas B. Rixon, AIA Ruscitto/Latham/Blanton Architectura P.A. (208) 726-5608 buffalo@rlb-sv.com www.rlb-sv.com
James Ruscitto lll, AIA Ruscitto/Latham/Blanton Architectura P.A. (208) 726-5608 rlb@rlb-sv.com www.rlb-sv.com
John R. Rutherford, AIA Rutherford Architects, LLC. (208) 726-1868 jack2006@mac.com
Derek Gerald Ryan, AIA Williams|Partners, Architects, P.C. (208) 726-0020 derek@williams-partners.com www.williams-partners.com
Jolyon H. Sawrey, AIA Vital Ink PLLC (208) 726-6315 jolyon@vitalinkarchitecture.com www.vitalinkarchitecture.com
Jack Smith, FAIA Smith Associates PA (208) 622-8400 jrs@jsfaia.com  
Eddy Svidgal, AIA Eddy Svidgal Architects AIA (208) 726-1014 eddysvidgal@gmail.com www.eddysvidgalarchitects.com
Carolyn S. Wicklund, AIA Carolyn S. Wicklund AIA (208) 726-9344 svwick@aol.com  
Gretchen Wagner, AIA Gretchen Wagner, Architect (208) 720-9714 gretchen@scapedesignstudio.com www.scapedesignstudio.com
Jeffrey C. Williams, AIA Williams|Partners, Architects, P.C. (208) 726-0020 jeff@williams-partners.com www.williams-partners.com